• 002_Banner_Walk_for_Wishes_002
  • Kech_01_2017
  • Playing_01_2016
  • dining_purple
  • shopping_01_2016

#TSQFashionMinute

  • Fashion Minute - Must Have Fall Accessories
  • Town Square Dining Minute - Double Helix Arancini
  • Town Square Fashion Minute - Back-to-School Fashion
  • Dining Minute - Pot Liquor Smokehouse BBQ
  • Fashion Minute - Swimwear Fashion
  • Brio Tuscan Grille Dining Minute - Chef Favorites
  • Spring Fashion Minute
  • Celebrate Cinco de Mayo at Town Square!
  • TS FestivalFashion
  • Blue Martini Signature Cocktail

CONNECT WITH US

February 2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
Town Square Concierge
Date :  Wed, 01 Feb
2
Town Square Concierge
Date :  Thu, 02 Feb
3
Town Square Concierge
Date :  Fri, 03 Feb
4
Town Square Concierge
Date :  Sat, 04 Feb
5
Town Square Concierge
Date :  Sun, 05 Feb
6
Town Square Concierge
Date :  Mon, 06 Feb
7
Town Square Concierge
Date :  Tue, 07 Feb
8
Town Square Concierge
Date :  Wed, 08 Feb
9
Town Square Concierge
Date :  Thu, 09 Feb
10
Town Square Concierge
Date :  Fri, 10 Feb
11
Town Square Concierge
Date :  Sat, 11 Feb
12
Town Square Concierge
Date :  Sun, 12 Feb
13
Town Square Concierge
Date :  Mon, 13 Feb
14
Town Square Concierge
Date :  Tue, 14 Feb
15
Town Square Concierge
Date :  Wed, 15 Feb
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

IN THE KNOW

Get information on Mall Events, Store Specials and Much more. Click here to be In The Know!

LOCATION

6605 Las Vegas Blvd South,
Las Vegas, NV 89119
702-269-5001
Get Directions